Southern Cavaliers Cricket Club 1st XI v A Money Matter Cricket Club on Sun 12 Apr 2015 at 11:00 AM
Southern Cavaliers Cricket Club Won by 8 wickets

Match report Southern Cavaliers won by 8 wickets
Top Performers:
Anmol Anand 3-13
Francis Brooke 3-13
James Watt 36*

Congrats to Anmol for winning man-of-the-match for his strong bowling and batting performance in our 1st ever club game. Shout out to Francis for a blistering spell, Cameron for tying the batsman in knots, James and Stu for rock solid batting and everyone else for all making significant contributions. A great all-round team performance. Onwards to the league on the 26th of April.

Video highlights:

A Money Matter Cricket Club Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
1nb 11w 1lb 
for 10 wickets
108 (22.5 overs)
Bilal Raja ct  Francis Brooke 20 30 66.67
Ravinder Singh ct  Anmol Anand 33 36 91.67
Rafi Hashimi ct  Anmol Anand 12 10 120.0
Asim Zafar ct  Anmol Anand 0 2 0
Nohmi Amir b  Francis Brooke 0 2 0
Sardar Ahmed ct  Cameron Harris 1 5 20.0
Pratik Patel ct  Francis Brooke 0 3 0
Gurbash Singh ct  Craig Browne 1 4 25.00
Haris Raja st  Cameron Harris 7 10 70.0
Sibtain Kazmi ct  Sebastian Walker 21 36 58.33

Southern Cavaliers Cricket Club 1st XI Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
James Watt2.001600.008.00
Stu Sheahan4.002200.005.50
Craig Browne2.00717.003.50
Sebastian Walker0.50616.007.20
Sandeep Murthy4.002400.006.00
Francis Brooke3.001334.334.33
Anmol Anand3.001334.334.33
Cameron Harris3.00623.002.00

Southern Cavaliers Cricket Club 1st XI Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
5nb 11w  
for 2 wickets

(15.0 overs)
Paul Woolf Caught  1 3 33.33
Warren Bonorchis Caught  18 50 36.00
James Watt Retired Not Out  36 31 116.13
Stu Sheahan Not Out  21 28 75.00
Sebastian Walker Not Out  17 26 65.38
Adrian Van Wyk  
Francis Brooke  
Anmol Anand  
Cameron Harris  
Craig Browne  
Sandeep Murthy  

A Money Matter Cricket Club Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Haris Raja3.001000.003.33
Sardar Ahmed4.0024124.006.00
Sibtain Kazmi4.002200.005.50
Asim Zafar3.001600.005.33
Nohmi Amir2.00900.004.50